Patti         Home


Links to the Best
Here are some favorite resources and talents. Please let them know how you found them!

Architecture:
Nina Cuccio Peck - www.ncparch.com

Decorative Painting: 
English & harms - www.englishandharms.com 
Yvonne Verwer - www.yvstudio.com

Rugs: 
Dolma tibetan rugs - www.dolmacarpet.com 
Michaelian & Kolberg - www.michaelian.com 

Custom Furniture: 
New England Modern - www.newenglandmodern.com 
Red Egg - www.redegg.com


Galleries
Kathryn Markel Fine Art - www.markelfinearts.com 
The Cooley Gallery - www.cooleygallery.com 

Photography
Steven Mays - www.stevenmays.com 
Lisa Sorensen - www.lisasorensen.com 
Eric Wessman - www.ericwessman.com
Peter Margonelli - www.petermargonelli.com

Retail
The Silk Road - www.thesilkroadny.com 

Landscape Design: